Sunday, 9 October 2011

Monday, 26 September 2011

Thursday, 22 September 2011

Thursday, 15 September 2011

Shots from the Cabin

Below are some of Sean Pointing's photos from the DefDFires - The Palace video shoot.








Sunday, 11 September 2011

Apocalyptic Hip Hop

DefDFires - The Palace from Rev Wright on Vimeo.

www.emergingspecies.com

www.defdfires.com

Director - Will Wright

Camera Op. - Sean Pointing

Colourist & FX - Sean Pointing

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

remix over and out


Monday, 8 August 2011

directing music videos is not going to kill me exhibit #1

Screaming Soul - Ghost in a Shell from Rev Wright on Vimeo.

Label - Emerging Species



Director - Will Wright

DOP - Mark Caldwell

Camera Assistant - Greg Culhainne

Art Director - Paul Murphy

Editor - Will Wright

Colourist/VFX - Sean Pointing

Thursday, 4 August 2011

the tentacles have it

My film 'The Ritual' has been selected for the 2011 H.P. Lovecraft Film Festival and will be viewed by guest judge Guillermo del Toro (for details on festival click image below)

Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rev Wright - Black Lodgick gets a release

Well I'm chuffed to have found that my track has been released on this compilation

click on image




1. PWIN ▲▲ TEAKS – The owls are not what they seem
2. [moss] - Dale Cooper
3. ƧƆỴ†hЄ-Kölskì(feat. Tape3000)
4. Solo1 - Falling (RMX)
5. MASCARA- Fire walk with me
6. Mercydesign - Lady_in the Radiator
7. Hexenjagd – Twin Peaks Theme
8. MATER SUSPIRIA VISION – The Ring
9. KOE - Just You and I (James, Donna, Maddy)
10. Pyramids of MU – How is Annie?
11. Rev Wright - Black Lodgick
12. GeistReich - TWIN PEAKS
13. Шike Ƀongiorno's Ͼorpse – threethreethreetimesyouLѦUGH
14. SUN CANCER - LAURA PALMER'S THEME ("DOPPELGANGER RE-IMAGINATION")

Thursday, 28 April 2011

Is this Nu Jungle?

It appears that Grumb and I were ahead of the game

THE GILF MASTER (dEAR gRAN REV WRIGHT & GRUMB RMX) by Rev Wright

Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Big Tings (or something like that)

I've been digging through the Rev Wright music archives and uploaded some unfinished compositions and mash ups, so for your delectation and delight, listen up.

Melon Collie Electro Glitch by Rev Wright

Freq Nasty vs Slaughter Mob (vinyl mash up) by Rev Wright

Cardiac Arrest - Don't Stop the Heartbeat (Freestylers vs Robyn) by Rev Wright

Friday, 15 April 2011

Credo Tarot

I've been neglecting this blog terribly, whilst posting on the Credo site instead. So to make up for it, here are the complete set of Credo Tarot cards I have designed so far


THE CREDO TAROT



THE HOODIE



THE PROSTITUTE



THE SOCIAL WORKER



THE BUSINESSMAN



THE REVEREND



THE SUCCUBUS



THE GANGSTER



ACE OF WANDS



ACE OF CUPS



ACE OF SWORDS



ACE OF DISKS




Monday, 7 March 2011

Friday, 4 March 2011

Wednesday, 16 February 2011